Contact Cromer Material Handling

Doing business in Northern or Central California?
Forklifts, rentals, rack, tires, and service are only a phone call away! The Forklift Boss and his staff are happy to help.

Contact the nearest Cromer facility for help with your material handling needs

Oakland
Toll Free: 800.974.5438
Local Phone: 510.534.6566
Email Us
Manteca
Toll Free: 800.783.6023
Local Phone: 209.465.8987
Email Us
Sacramento
Toll Free: 800.870.5438
Local Phone: 916.371.2004
Email Us
Fresno
Toll Free: 800.464.3225
Local Phone: 559.268.6621
Email Us
Bakersfield
Toll Free: 800.640.6175
Local Phone: 661.393.2460
Email Us
Santa Maria
Toll Free: 800.237.4957
Local Phone: 805.922.1767
Email Us
Las Vegas
Local Phone: 702.207.4700
Email Us

Cromer Personnel

Consultant for GNCO Western States

Marshall Cromer — mcromer@cromer.com
For any and all questions, including new & used sales. He will recommend the right product for your job.

General Manager, South

Doug Perez — dperez@cromer.com
Doug manages all South branches in Central California.

General Manager, Manteca

Greg Radonich — gregr@lifttruckservice.com
Greg manages the Linde customers for all Central and Northern branches. Plus, he’s the service manager for Manteca.

General Manager, Oakland

Shawn Donohue — sdonohue@cromer.com

Parts & Service, Oakland

Tony Amaral — tamaral@cromer.com
For service related questions for the Bay Area.

Branch Manager/Service Manager, Sacramento

Tim Sonnenburg — tsonnenburg@cromer.com

Rentals/Trucking

Suanna Irwin — rental@cromer.com
For any rental related questions, including Manteca/Sacramento territory. Kathy also handles all shipping of equipment to and from both our facilities.

Customer Sales Representative

David Forseth — dforseth@cromer.com

Warehouse Systems Division (Oakland/Sacramento/Manteca)

David Forseth — dforseth@cromer.com

Warehouse Systems Dock & Door

Steve Eaton — seaton@cromer.com
For dock & door, dock seals, and other allied in Fresno/Bakersfield/Santa Maria.

Parts Manteca

Richard Rodriguez — rrodriguez@cromer.com

Linde Parts Manager, Manteca

Troy Thorson — troyt@lifttruckservice.com

Sacramento Parts Manager

Steve Rudnick — srudnick@cromer.com
Customers in Sacramento Valley, Marin, Sonoma, Napa and Fairfield, Steve will assist you with all your parts needs!

Branch Manager/Bakersfield

Erik Andersen — eandersen@cromer.com

Branch Manager/Santa Maria

Bryan Sullivan — bsullivan@cromer.com

Operations Manager

Max Elliott — mmelliott@cromer.com
We specialize in hard-to-find parts for all lift truck makes and models.

Nevada Sales

Thomas Stakleff — tstakleff@cromer.com

Service Manager, Nevada

Ben Goss — bgoss@cromer.com

Parts Nevada

David Salmon — dsalmon@cromer.com

Download the Cromer Line Card

Get a snapshot of all Cromer brands, rentals, locations, and services.

Download Cromer Line Card (PDF)